Events

Unaffiliated Dressage

BD Affiliated Dressage

Dressage schedule with dates, times and results

Unaffiliated Dressage, Dressage UK , Quest &

BD Affiliated Dressage

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

May 2018 - July 2018

Dates Schedule   Times Results
UNAFFILIATED Evening Dressage
Thursday 3 May
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 13 May
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Results
UNAFFILIATED Dressage
Saturday 26 May
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Results
QUEST Dressage
        Sunday 27 May
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times  
UNAFFILIATED Evening Dressage
Thursday 7 June
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Results
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & Dressage UK
Saturday 9th June
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 10 June
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Results
UNAFFILIATED Dressage
Saturday 23 June
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times  
QUEST Dressage
Sunday 24 June
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times  
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & Dressage UK
Sunday 1st July
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 8 July
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
UNAFFILIATED Dressage
Saturday 21 July
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
QUEST Dressage
Sunday 22 July
Click here for schedule Enter Online    

Please check to confirm these events are running as they may be subject to changes
 

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Affiliated Showjumping

Showjumping Schedules, Dates and Results

 

Unaffiliated  and Clear Round Schedule

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

May 2018 - July 2018

Date
 
Schedule
 

 
Results
 
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 20 May
Schedule Enter Online Results
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 17 June
Schedule Enter Online Results
Evening Clear Round Jumping
Thursday 28 June
Jumping in half the arena
Starts at 50cm and goes up at 10cm intervals every half hour (approx) 
No need to book ahead
£5 per round
starts at 6pm
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Saturday 14 July
Schedule Enter Online  
 

 
Please check to confirm these events are running before each event as they may be subject to changes
For further details contact: equestrian.centre@moulton.ac.uk


 

Event Calendar