Events

Unaffiliated Dressage

BD Affiliated Dressage

Dressage schedule with dates, times and results

Unaffiliated Dressage, Dressage UK , Quest &

BD Affiliated Dressage

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

November 2018 - January 2019

Dates Schedule   Times Results
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 15 November
Click here for schedule Enter online Click Here for Times Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Saturday 17 November
Click here for schedule Enter online Click Here for Times Provisional Results
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & DUK
Sunday 25 November

 
Click here for schedule Enter online Click Here for Times Results
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 15 December
Click here for schedule Enter online Click Here for Times Provisional Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 16 December
Click here for schedule Enter online Click Here for Times  
DRESSAGE ARENA HIRE
Thursday 20 December
20m x 40m Dressage arena hire
Exclusive use for 1 hour - maximum of 3 horses per slot
Bookings via www.equoevents.co.uk
DRESSAGE ARENA HIRE
Friday 21 December

 
20m x 40m Dressage arena hire
Exclusive use for 1 hour - maximum of 3 horses per slot
Bookings via www.equoevents.co.uk
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 13 January 
Click here for schedule Enter online    
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & DUK
Saturday 19 January
Click here for schedule Enter online    
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 24 January
Click here for schedule Enter online    
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 26 January
Click here for schedule Enter online    
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & DUK
Saturday 9 February
Click here for schedule      
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 10 February
Click here for schedule      
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 16 February
Click here for schedule      
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 28 February
Click here for schedule      

Please check to confirm these events are running as they may be subject to changes
 

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Affiliated Showjumping

Showjumping Schedules, Dates and Results

 

Unaffiliated  and Clear Round Schedule

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

October 2018 - December 2018

Date
 
Schedule
 

 
Results
 
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 2 December
Schedule Enter Online Results
Show Jump Course Hire
Saturday 5 January
Book your slot on www.equoevents.co.uk 
£30 per hour, up to 3 riders per slot
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 6 January
Schedule Enter Online  
Show Jump Course Hire
Saturday 2 February
Book your slot on www.equoevents.co.uk 
£30 per hour, up to 3 riders per slot
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 3 February
Schedule    
Clear Round 
Monday 4 February
1/2 Arena Course, £5 entry on the door.
 

 
Please check to confirm these events are running before each event as they may be subject to changes
For further details contact: equestrian.centre@moulton.ac.uk


 

Event Calendar