Events

Unaffiliated Dressage

BD Affiliated Dressage

Dressage schedule with dates, times and results

Unaffiliated Dressage, Dressage UK , Quest &

BD Affiliated Dressage

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

April 2019 - July 2019

Dates Schedule Entries Times Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 7 April
Click here for schedule FULLY BOOKED Click here for Times
Passports Required
Results
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 25 April
Click here for schedule FULLY 
BOOKED
Click here for Times
Passports Required
Results
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 27 April
Click here for schedule Enter online Click here for Times Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 12 May
Click here for schedule Enter online Click here for Times Results
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 23 May
Click here for schedule Enter online   Click here for Times  
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 25 May
Click here for schedule Enter online    
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & DUK
Saturday 1 June
Click here for schedule Enter online    
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE

Sunday 9 June
Click here for schedule Enter online    
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 29 June
Click here for schedule Enter online    
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 7 July 
Click here for schedule      
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 20 July
Click here for schedule      

Please check to confirm these events are running as they may be subject to changes
 

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Affiliated Showjumping

Showjumping Schedules, Dates and Results

 

Unaffiliated  and Clear Round Schedule

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

April 2019 - July 2019

Date
 
Schedule
 
Entries
 
Results
 
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 14 April
Schedule Enter Online Results
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 19 May
Schedule Enter Online Results
Unaffiliated Show Jumping 
Saturday 15 June
Schedule Enter Online  
Show Jump Course Hire
Sunday 16 June
Book online at www.equoevents.co.uk
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Unaffiliated Show Jumping 
Sunday 14 July
Schedule    
 

 
Please check to confirm these events are running before each event as they may be subject to changes
For further details contact: equestrian.centre@moulton.ac.uk


 

Event Calendar