Events

Unaffiliated Dressage

BD Affiliated Dressage

Dressage schedule with dates, times and results

Unaffiliated Dressage, Dressage UK , Quest &

BD Affiliated Dressage

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

January 2019 - March 2019

Dates Schedule Entries Times Results
CANCELLED BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 10 February
Click here for schedule Enter online    
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 16 February
Click here for schedule Enter online Click here for Times
Passports Required
Provisional Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 10 March
Click here for schedule Enter online    
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & DUK
Saturday 16 March
Click here for schedule Enter online    
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 28 March
Click here for schedule Enter online    
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 30 March
Click here for schedule Enter online    
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 7 April
       
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 25 April
       
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 27 April
       
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 12 May
       
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 23 May
       
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 25 May
       

Please check to confirm these events are running as they may be subject to changes
 

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Affiliated Showjumping

Showjumping Schedules, Dates and Results

 

Unaffiliated  and Clear Round Schedule

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

January 2019 - March 2019

Date
 
Schedule
 
Entries
 
Results
 
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 6 January
Schedule Enter Online Results
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 3 February
Schedule Enter Online Results
Show Jump Course Hire
Saturday 2 March
FULLY BOOKED 
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 3 March
Schedule Enter Online  
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 14 April
Schedule Enter Online  
Clear Round
Monday 15 April
Indoor Warmup, Half arena
£5 per entry, pay on the day
Show Jump Course Hire
Saturday 20 April
Book online at www.equoevents.co.uk
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Show Jump Course Hire
Sunday 21 April
Book online at www.equoevents.co.uk
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Show Jump Course Hire
Saturday 4 May
Book online at www.equoevents.co.uk
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Show Jump Course Hire
Sunday 5 May
Book online at www.equoevents.co.uk
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Show Jump Course Hire
Sunday 18 May 
Book online at www.equoevents.co.uk
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 19 May
     
Clear Round
Monday 20 May
Indoor Warmup, Half arena
£5 per entry, pay on the day
 

 
Please check to confirm these events are running before each event as they may be subject to changes
For further details contact: equestrian.centre@moulton.ac.uk


 

Event Calendar