Events

Unaffiliated Dressage

BD Affiliated Dressage

Dressage schedule with dates, times and results

Unaffiliated Dressage, Dressage UK , Quest &

BD Affiliated Dressage

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

June 2019 - September 2019

Dates Schedule Entries Times Results
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & DUK
Saturday 1 June
Click here for schedule Closed Click here for Times
 
Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE

Sunday 9 June
Click here for schedule Closed Click here for Times  Results
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 29 June
Click here for schedule Closed Click here for Times Results
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 7 July 
Click here for schedule Closed Click here for Times Results
Dressage Arena Hire
Saturday 10 August
20m x 60m dressage arena - up to 3 horses per slot
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/24851
 
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 11 August 
Click here for schedule Enter online    
QUEST DRESSAGE
Saturday 17 August
Click here for schedule Enter online    
Dressage Arena Hire
Sunday 25 August
20m x 40m dressage arena - up to 3 horses per slot
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/25194
Dressage Arena Hire
Monday 26 August
20m x 40m dressage arena - up to 3 horses per slot
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/25195
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & DUK
Saturday 14 Sept
Click here for schedule Enter online    
BRITISH 
DRESSAGE
Sunday 15 Sept
Click here for schedule Enter online    
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage

Monday 26 Sept
Click here for schedule Enter online    

Please check to confirm these events are running as they may be subject to changes
 

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Affiliated Showjumping

Showjumping Schedules, Dates and Results

 

Unaffiliated  and Clear Round Schedule

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

June 2019 - September 2019

Date
 
Schedule
 
Entries
 
Results
 
Unaffiliated Show Jumping 
Saturday 15 June
Schedule Enter Online Results
Show Jump Course Hire
Saturday 31 August
Book online at 
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/24768
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses   
Show Jump Course Hire
Sunday 1 Sept
Book online at 
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/24769
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Show Jump Course Hire
Saturday 7 Sept
Book online at 
https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/24770
£30 per hour, maximum of 3 horses
Unaffiliated Show Jumping 
Sunday 29 Sept
Schedule Enter Online  
 

 
Please check to confirm these events are running before each event as they may be subject to changes
For further details contact: equestrian.centre@moulton.ac.uk