Events

Unaffiliated Dressage

BD Affiliated Dressage

Dressage schedule with dates, times and results

Unaffiliated Dressage, Dressage UK , Quest &

BD Affiliated Dressage

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

October - December 2017

Dates Schedule   Times Results
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 12 October

 
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times  
BRITISH DRESSAGE
Sunday 22 October

 
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Preliminary Results
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & Dressage UK
Saturday 28 October

 
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times Results
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & Dressage UK
Saturday 18 November

 
Click here for schedule Enter Online Click Here for Times  
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 23 November
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
BRITISH DRESSAGE
Sunday 26 November
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
UNAFFILIATED
Evening Dressage
Thursday 7 December
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
QUEST Dressage
Saturday 9 December
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
BRITISH DRESSAGE
Sunday 10 December
Click here for schedule Enter Online    
UNAFFILIATED Dressage & Dressage UK
Saturday 16 December
Click here for schedule Enter Online    

Please check to confirm these events are running as they may be subject to changes
 

Unaffiliated Showjumping

Affiliated Showjumping

Showjumping Schedules, Dates and Results

 

Unaffiliated  / Affiliated / Clear Round Schedule

All Competitions can be Entered Online at: www.equoevents.co.uk

Date
 
Schedule
 

 
Results
 
British Show Jumping
Sunday 1 October
Schedule Enter Online  
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 8 October
Schedule Enter Online Results
British Show Jumping
Saturday 4 November
Schedule Enter Online Provisional Results
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 5 November
Schedule Enter Online Results
British Show Jumping
Saturday 2 December
Schedule Enter Online  
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Sunday 3 December 
Schedule Enter Online  
Evening Clear Round
Jumping 
Monday 4 December
Jumping in half the arena
Starts at 50cm and goes up at 10cm intervals every half hour (approx)
No need to book ahead
£5 per round
starts at 6pm
 

 
Please check to confirm these events are running before each event as they may be subject to changes
For further details contact: equestrian.centre@moulton.ac.uk


 

BHS Ride Safe Training

Event Calendar